Outreach and Finance Meeting Minutes Archive

Outreach and Finance meeting minutes archive:

  • Tuesday, September 20, 2016 - Kaynor THS - Agenda - Minutes
  • Tuesday, October 18, 2016 - AI Prince THS - CANCELED
  • Tuesday, November 15, 2016 - HC Wilcox THS - Agenda - Minutes
  • Tuesday, December 13, 2016 - Henry Abbott THS - Agenda - Minutes
  • Tuesday, January 17, 2017 - Home Office, Middletown CT - Agenda - Minutes
  • Tuesday, February 28, 2017 - Home Office, Middletown CT - Agenda - Minutes
  • Tuesday, March 21, 2017 - O'Brien THS  - CANCELED
  • Tuesday, April 18, 2017 - Whitney THS - Agenda - Minutes
  • Thursday, May 4, 2017 - Home Office, Middletown CT - Agenda - Minutes
  • Tuesday, May 16, 2017 - Emmett O'Brien THS - Agenda - Minutes
  • Tuesday, June 20, 2017 - Home Office, Middletown CT - Postponed
  • Tuesday, July 18, 2017 - Home Office, Middletown CT - Postponed
  • Tuesday, August 15, 2017 (If needed) - Home Office, Middletown CT - Postponed

 

Email diane.curtis@ct.gov to view archived minutes.