Link to CTHSS Main Website
Harvard H. Ellis Technical High School
 
613 Upper Maple Street, Danielson, CT 06239 Telephone: (860) 412-7500, FAX: (860) 779-2565
 
  SEARCH THE SITE
 
 
  Link to Connecticut State Department of Education - link to main web site

 

STAFF DIRECTORY
Main Telephone Number: (860) 412-7500

Administration
phone extension
e-mail address
Principal
Brian K. Mignault, Sr., Ph.D.
7550
Assistant Principal
Angela Corentin
7525
Assistant Principal
Rafael Calixto
7514
School Counseling and Admissions
Director of Counseling and Admissions
Martha Rainey
7570
Counselor
Diane Chamberland
7518
Counselor
Pedro Lima
7547
Pedro.Lima@ct.gov
Student Support Services
School Psychologist
Esther Camerota-MacNeill
7515
Social Worker
Jessica Bibeau
7510
Student Achievement Intervention Lab
Matthew Papuga
7596
Technical Staff
Architectural Technologies
Marilyn Ackerman - Department Head
7502
Automotive Collision Repair and Refinishing
William Congdon - Department Head
7524
Patrick McColgan
7548
Automotive Technology
Brendan Smith - Department Head
7519
Stefan Zurowski
7581
Carpentry
James Gallow - Department Head
7537
James.Gallow@ct.gov
Roland Beland
7507
Culinary Arts
David Grzych - Department Head
7562
Vacant
7562
Electrical
George Pappas- Department Head
7561
Anthony Formiglio
7535
Electronics Technology
Fred DePietro - Department Head
7531
Fred.DePietro@ct.gov
Samuel Bleir
7512
Hairdressing
Domenick  Zipoli - Department Head
7580
Diane Salmeri
7573
Diane.Salmri@ct.gov
Manufacturing Technology
David Felker - Department Head
7533
Timothy Milton
7551
Masonry
Michael Daigle - Dept. Head
7529
Elliott Hayden
7539
Plumbing and Heating
William Morin - Department Head
7554
William.Morin@ct.gov
Mark Provost
7516
Related and General Education
General Education Dept. Head
Vincent Palladino
7560
Related Education Dept. Head
John Pascone
7564
Art/ Career Development Jim Janis
7541
James.Janis@ct.gov
Computer Applications/ Career Development Stacey Moed-Klein
7553
English
Kristy Frye
7536
Jamie Johnson
7542
Warren Knisbaum
7544
Jennifer Norman
7594
Vincent Palladino
7560
Mary Schlehofer
7574
Donna Carchia
7508
Library Media
Joanna Oudin - Library Media Specialist
7558
Mathematics
David Andrews
7503
Elizabeth Coderre
7521
David Carter
7517
Meghan Daigle
7528
Ryan Ouillette
7559
Daniel Piccione
7567
Physical Education/Health
Joseph Asermelly
7504
Roger DeGray
7530
Michelle Murray - Athletic Coordinator
7556
Michelle.Murray@ct.gov
Paul Vallone
7578
Paul.Vallone@ct.gov
Science
Sarah Bacchiochi
7506
Sarah.Bacchiochi@ct.gov
Brooke Nici
7557
Brooke.Nici@ct.gov
Anne Paris
7563
Shirzad Ahmadi
7538
Anita Willard
7579
Social Studies
Vicki Curtis
7527
Jason McGarry
7549
Drew Mizak
7552
Laura Tarkowski
7576
Special Education
Jan Praytor - Department Head
7569
Kathy Chester
7520
Melinda Collelo
7522
Melinda.Collelo@ct.gov
Mathew Orcutt
7505
Mathew.Orcutt@ct.gov
Kimberly Pascone
7565
Classified Service
Fiscal Administrative Supervisor
Vacant
Fiscal Administrative Officer
Michael Fitzpatrick
7534
Fiscal Administrative Assistant
Vacant
School Nurse
Gayle Salisbury
7572
Security Gary Jost
7543
Gary.Jost@ct.gov
Security John Murphy
7555
John.R.Murphy@ct.gov
Building Maintenance Supervisor
Martin Charette
7575
Building Maintenance Dan Thompson
7577
Daniel. Thompson@ct.gov
Building Maintenance Glenn Poitras
7577
Glenn.Poitras@ct.gov
Building Maintenance Dennis Petricola
7540
Dennis.Petricola@ct.gov
Building Maintenance Kareem Grisham
7540
Kareem.Grisham@ct.gov
Building Maintenance Vacant
7540
 
Building Maintenance Wade Simpanen
7540
Wade.Simpanen@ct.gov
Head Cook
Rosalie Bohman
7513
Cook
Mabelle Bousquet
7513
Mabelle.Bousquet@ct.gov
Cook
Darlene Ross
7513
Cook
Lori Simpanen
7513
Clerical
Linda Bettencourt
7509
Clerical
Laureen Blanchette
7511
Clerical
Carole Rose
7571
Clerical Cheryl Cournoyer
7526
Cheryl.Cournoyer@ct.gov
Clerical Cindy Lane
7523
Cindy.lane@ct.gov
Clerical Lisa Lemaire
7546
Lisa.Lemaire@ct.gov
Clerical Cindy Reynolds
7501
Cindy.Reynolds@ct.gov