Link to CTHSS Main Website
Harvard H. Ellis Technical High School
 
613 Upper Maple Street, Danielson, CT 06239 Telephone: (860) 412-7500, FAX: (860) 779-2565
 
  SEARCH THE SITE
 
 
  Link to Connecticut State Department of Education - link to main web site

 

STAFF DIRECTORY
Main Telephone Number: (860) 412-7500

Administration
phone extension
e-mail address
website
Principal
Brian K. Mignault, Sr., Ph.D.
7550
 
Assistant Principal
Angela Corentin
7525
 
Assistant Principal
Rafael Calixto
7514
 
School Counseling and Admissions
Director of Counseling and Admissions
Martha Rainey
7570
 
Counselor
Diane Chamberland
7518
 
Counselor
Pedro Lima
7547
Pedro.Lima@ct.gov  
Student Support Services
Dean of Students
Kimberly Pascone
7523
 
School Psychologist
Esther Camerota-MacNeill
7515
 
Social Worker
Jessica Bibeau
7510
 
Student Achievement Intervention Lab
Matthew Papuga
7596
 
Technical Staff
Architectural Technologies
Marilyn Ackerman - Department Head
7502
 
Automotive Collision Repair and Refinishing
William Congdon - Department Head
7524
 
Patrick McColgan
7548
 
Automotive Technology
Brendan Smith - Department Head
7519
 
Stefan Zurowski
7581
 
Carpentry
James Gallow - Department Head
7537
James.Gallow@ct.gov  
Roland Beland
7507
 
Culinary Arts
David Grzych - Department Head
7562
 
Gary Moquin
7513
 
Electrical
George Pappas- Department Head
7561
 
Anthony Formiglio
7535
 
Electronics Technology
Fred DePietro - Department Head
7531
Fred.DePietro@ct.gov  
Samuel Bleir
7512
 
Hairdressing
Domenick  Zipoli - Department Head
7580
 
Lisa Weber
7540
Lisa.Weber@ct.gov  
Manufacturing Technology
David Felker - Department Head
7533
 
Timothy Milton
7551
 
Masonry
Michael Daigle - Dept. Head
7529
 
Elliott Hayden
7539
 
Plumbing and Heating
William Morin - Department Head
7554
William.Morin@ct.gov  
Mark Provost
7516
 
Related and General Education
General Education Dept. Head
Vincent Palladino
7560
 
Related Education Dept. Head
John Pascone
7807
 
Art/ Career Development Vacant
7541
 
Computer Applications/ Career Development Stacey Moed-Klein
7553
 
English
Kristy Frye
7536
 
Jamie Johnson
7542
 
Warren Knisbaum
7544
 
Jennifer Norman
7594
 
Vincent Palladino
7560
 
Mary Schlehofer
7574
 
Donna Carchia
7508
 
Library Media
Todd LaMontagne - Library Media Specialist
7558
 
Mathematics
David Andrews
7503
 
Elizabeth Coderre
7521
 
David Carter
7517
 
Meghan Daigle
7528
 
Jessica Mongeau
7528
 
Ryan Ouillette
7559
 
Daniel Piccione
7567
 
Physical Education/Health
Joseph Asermelly
7504
 
Roger DeGray
7530
 
Michelle Murray - Athletic Coordinator
7556
Michelle.Murray@ct.gov  
Paul Vallone
7578
Paul.Vallone@ct.gov  
Science
Sarah Bacchiochi
7506
Sarah.Bacchiochi@ct.gov  
Brooke DiFormato
7557
Brooke.Nici@ct.gov
 
Anne Paris
7563
 
Vacant
7538
 
Donna Sawyer
7579
 
Social Studies
Vicki Curtis
7527
 
Jason McGarry
7549
 
Drew Mizak
7552
 
Laura Tarkowski
7576
 
Special Education
Jan Praytor - Department Head
7569
 
Kathy Chester
7520
 
Melinda Collelo
7522
Melinda.Collelo@ct.gov  
Mathew Orcutt
7505
Mathew.Orcutt@ct.gov  
Vacant
 
 
Classified Service
Fiscal Administrative Supervisor
Vacant
 
Fiscal Administrative Officer
Michael Fitzpatrick
7534
 
Fiscal Administrative Assistant
Carole Rose
7587
 
School Nurse
Gayle Salisbury
7572
 
Security Gary Jost
7543
Gary.Jost@ct.gov  
Security Alan Kovacs
7585
Alan.Kovacs@ct.gov  
Security John Murphy
7555
John.R.Murphy@ct.gov  
Building Maintenance Supervisor
James Barbeau
7575
 
Building Maintenance Dan Thompson
7577
Daniel. Thompson@ct.gov  
Building Maintenance Glenn Poitras
7577
Glenn.Poitras@ct.gov  
Building Maintenance Dennis Petricola
7540
Dennis.Petricola@ct.gov  
Building Maintenance Kareem Grisham
7540
Kareem.Grisham@ct.gov  
Building Maintenance Tammy Stachura
7540
Tammy.Stachura@ct.gov  
Building Maintenance Wade Simpanen
7540
Wade.Simpanen@ct.gov  
Head Cook
Rosalie Bohman
7568
 
Cook
Mabelle Bousquet
7568
Mabelle.Bousquet@ct.gov  
Cook
Darlene Ross
7568
 
Cook
Lori Simpanen
7568
 
Cook
Pamela Daigle
7568
 
Clerical
Linda Bettencourt
7509
 
Clerical
Laureen Blanchette
7511
 
Clerical Cheryl Cournoyer
7526
Cheryl.Cournoyer@ct.gov  
Clerical Cindy Lane
7523
Cindy.lane@ct.gov  
Clerical Lisa Lemaire
7546
Lisa.Lemaire@ct.gov  
Clerical Cindy Reynolds
7501
Cindy.Reynolds@ct.gov