Meeting Minutes Archive

CTHSS Board meeting minutes archive:

  • Tuesday, July 8, 2016 - 25 Industrial Park Road, Middletown (Time: Noon) - Minutes
  • Special Meeting - Tuesday, August 2, 2016 - 25 Industrial Park Road, Middletown (Time: 4:30pm) - Agenda - Minutes
  • Special Meeting - Thursday, August 24, 2016 - 25 Industrial Park Road, Middletown - Agenda - Minutes
  • Tuesday, September 20, 2016 - Kaynor THS - Agenda - Minutes
  • Tuesday, October 18, 2016 - AI Prince THS - CABE Agenda - CABE Minutes / - Agenda - Minutes
  • Tuesday, November 15, 2016 - HC Wilcox THS - Agenda - Minutes
  • Tuesday, December 13, 2016 - Henry Abbott THS - Agenda - Minutes
  • Tuesday, January 17, 2017 - 25 Industrial Park Road, Middletown - Agenda - Minutes
  • Tuesday, February 28, 2017 - 25 Industrial Park Road, Middletown - Agenda - Minutes
  • Tuesday, March 21, 2017 - O'Brien THS  - CANCELED
  • Tuesday, April 18, 2017 - Whitney THS - Agenda - Minutes
  • Tuesday, May 16, 2017 - O'Brien THS - Agenda - Minutes
  • Tuesday, June 20, 2017 - 25 Industrial Park Road, Middletown - Agenda - Minutes
  • Tuesday, July 18, 2017 - CANCELED

Email diane.curtis@ct.gov to view additional archived minutes.