Quality and Policy Meeting Minutes Archive

Quality and Policy meeting minutes archive:

  • Tuesday, August 14, 2018 - Canceled
  • Tuesday, July 17, 2018 - Canceled
  • Tuesday, June 19, 2018 - Naugatuck Valley Community College, Waterbury - Agenda - Minutes
  • Tuesday, May 15, 2018 - Kaynor THS - Agenda - Minutes
  • Tuesday, April 24, 2018 - Abbott THS - Cancelled
  • Tuesday, March 20, 2018 - CT Aero Tech School for Aviation Maintenance Technicians - AgendaMinutes
  • Tuesday, February 27, 2018 - Wilcox THS - AgendaMinutes
  • Tuesday, January 16, 2018 - Grasso THS - AgendaMinutes
  • Tuesday, December 12, 2017 - Vinal THS - Agenda - Minutes
  • Friday, November 14, 2017  - Bullard THS - AgendaMinutes
  • Friday, October 17, 2017 - Ellis THS - AgendaMinutes
  • Friday, September 19, 2017 - Goodwin THS - AgendaMinutes
  • Friday, August 22, 2017  - 39 Woodland St, Hartford - AgendaMinutes

  • Friday, September 9, 2016 Home Office, Middletown CT - AgendaMinutes
  • Friday, October 14, 2016 Home Office, Middletown CT - CANCELED
  • Friday, November 10, 2016 Home Office, Middletown CT - Agenda - Minutes
  • Friday, December 9, 2016 Home Office, Middletown CT - Agenda - Minutes
  • Friday, January 13, 2017 Home Office, Middletown CT - Agenda - Minutes
  • Friday, February 10, 2017 Home Office, Middletown CT - Agenda - Minutes
  • Friday, March 10, 2017 Home Office, Middletown CT - Agenda - Minutes
  • Friday, April 7, 2017 Home Office, Middletown CT - Agenda - Minutes
  • Friday, May 12, 2017 Home Office, Middletown CT - Agenda - Minutes
  • Friday, June 20, 2017 Home Office, Middletown CT - Agenda - Minutes
  • Friday, July 18, 2017 - CANCELED

 

Email karen.faust@ct.gov to view older archived minutes.