Schedule and Meeting Minutes

CTHSS Board Schedule and Meeting Minutes:

2017-2018   1:30 p.m. – 3:30 p.m.

  • Tuesday, August 22, 2017  - 39 Woodland St, Hartford - Agenda - Minutes
  • Tuesday, September 19, 2017 - Goodwin THS - Agenda - Minutes
  • Tuesday, October 17, 2017 - Ellis THS - Agenda - Minutes
  • Tuesday, November 14, 2017 - Bullard THS - Agenda - Minutes
  • Tuesday, December 12, 2017 - Vinal THS - Agenda
  • Tuesday, January 16, 2018 - Grasso THS
  • Tuesday, February 27, 2018 - Wilcox THS
  • Tuesday, March 20, 2018 - CT Aero Tech School for Aviation Maintenance Technicians
  • Tuesday, April 24, 2018 - Abbott THS
  • Tuesday, May 15, 2018 - Kaynor THS
  • Tuesday, June 19, 2018 - 39 Woodland St, Hartford
  • Tuesday, July 17, 2018 - To be Determined
  • Tuesday, August 14, 2018 (If needed) - To be Determined
  • Tuesday, September 18, 2018 - To be Determined
  • Tuesday, October 16, 2018 - To be Determined
  • Tuesday, November 13, 2018 - To be Determined
  • Tuesday, December 11, 2018 - To be Determined

Meeting Minutes Archive