Link to CTHSS Main Website E.C. Goodwin Technical High School
735 Slater Road, New Britain, CT 06053 Telephone: (860) 827-7736  Fax: (860) 827-7862

Link to Connecticut State Department of Education web site

Quick Links Apply to Goodwin Tech

Preparing Learners for Life
Photos of Goodwin Students

Cafe Chives Daily Menu

Goodwin Tech YouTube Site

CTHSS on Facebook
CTHSS on Youtube

School Lunch Survey

IMPORTANT DATES

Tuesday, April 15 - Thursday April 17 - No Classes, Spring Vacation
Friday, April 18 - No Classes, Holiday
Tuesday, April 29 - No Classes for Students, Full Day PD for Staff

Thursday, May 8 - Freshman Welcome Night

Thursday, May 15 - Final Make the Grade Program

Friday, May 16 - Early Dismissal for Students

Friday, May 16 - Senior Prom

Friday, May 23 - Early Dismissal for Students and Staff

Monday, May 26 - No Classes, Holiday

Friday, May 30 - Senior Outing

Friday, June 6 - Awards Day and Night

Wednesday, June 18 - Graduation

Monday, June 23 - Students' Last Day of School

CALENDARS
- Interactive Online School Calendar
- Download Complete School Calendar

- Weekly Calendar

LATEST NEWS

- Goodwin Robotics' Latest Competition

- SkillsUSA State Competition Results and Photos

- CTHSS Art Educators Honored at Boston Art Show

- This is a Public Service Announcement from the EC Goodwin Sophomores

- Goodwin Tech to Play New Britain High Baseball to help Bring Awareness to Autism

- 1962 Graduates from ALL New Britain High Schools Reunion

- New Theory Tables Built by Students

- Make the Grade Extended Day Program Dates
- New Assistant Principal Introduced to School Through Goodwin Tech TV Show

- Make the Grade Help


BUY SCHOOL UNIFORMS
MORE NEWS AND ANNOUNCEMENTS

Bullying, Discrimination
and Harassment Policies

School Governance Councils

NEAS&C Website Link


Link to Business and School Partnerships

Link to Construction Production Work Page

This site was last updated on April 15, 2014.